## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 03 JULY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM

AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 32 SERIAL 01 TO 04 - REPLY SERIAL 05 TO 10 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 11 TO 32 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Jul 2025 to 31 Jul 2025

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_ZDZiZWFkZGEtNTIzOC00ZWRILTgyMDMtNDOyOGYxZ\_ DJiOWI3%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22e7e6fdba-1959-4e6e-9aa3-6fc4046ec909%22%7d

Meeting ID: 446 312 937 140 Passcode: 27xu2DW6

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 530 of 2024	Major Sushane Puri (Retd)	Union of India and others	Sakshi Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
2	OA 714 of 2024	Jangjit Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rahul Verma, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Brijesh Singh Ladwal for R.No. 5	A
3	OA 1080 of 2024	Raj Kamal	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
4	OA 1096 of 2024	Smt Jaspal Kaur	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	Ashok Kanwal, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Rahul Sahore for R.No. 6	A
5	OA 04 of 2023	Kanwar Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
6	OA 233 of 2023	Mrs Meena Kataria	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
7	OA 410 of 2023	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
8	OA 524 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
9	OA 586 of 2024	Smt Santosh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
10	MA 923 of 2025 in OA 878 of 2024	Ras Bahadur Ghale	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Raj Kumar Syal, CGC	A
11	OA 2853 of 2017	Smt Raj Knla Devi	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for R. No. 1 to 4 and Tarun Dhingra for R.No. 5 & 6	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
12	OA 717 of 2019	Tilak Raj	Union of India and others	In person	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
13	MA 1174 of 2020 and OA 1552 of 2020	Smt Krishan Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	None	A
14	OA 104 of 2022	Harpal Singh	Union of India and others	Vaibhav Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
15	OA 520 of 2022	Satish	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Parikshit Singh CGC	A
16	OA 973 of 2022	Smt Gurpinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Gurpreet Singh	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
17	OA 978 of 2022	Smt Anjula Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
18	OA 1236 of 2022	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	CS Singhal CGC	A
19	OA 1489 of 2022	Parbhat Singh	Union of India and others	Brig SD Dutta (Retd)	Samdish Sahdev CGC	A
20	OA 500 of 2023	Surjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rachna Rudra CGC	A
21	OA 901 of 2023	Gulzar Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
22	OA 1495 of 2023	Hari Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
22A	OA 1811 of 2023	Sher Singh Thakur	Union of India and others	Karan Nehra	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
23	OA 98 of 2024	Smt Shanti Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MK Sharma, CGC	A
24	OA 596 of 2024	Ms Kavita (Handicaped daughter)	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol CGC	A
25	OA 775 of 2024	Manoj Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
26	OA 776 of 2024	Smt Pritam Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Satinder Singh CGC	A
27	OA 794 of 2024	Dharam Pal	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
28	OA 801 of 2024	Rohtash Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
29	MA 177 of 2025 and OA 874 of 2024	Saty Prakash @ Satya Prakash	Union of India and others	SS Pathania	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
30	OA 931 of 2024	Birbal Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A
31	OA 1084 of 2024	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
32	OA 1105 of 2024	Ram Chand	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	FS Virk, Sr PC	A

Section officer 01-Jul-25